Broker Check

Marlene Deleon




  • To learn about the fundamentals of financial advising and insurance, I worked as an admin for Damchen Financial Advising.
  • As a former Operation Manager, I ran the biggest LA Fitness in Tucson to gain leadership, adaptability and problem solving skills.


  • Associates in Business Administration 
  • Currently attending Eller College of Management at the University of Arizona, to get my bachelor’s degree in Marketing and Management.


  • Born and raised in Tucson,Arizona. I am of Mexican decent so I chose to live in Mexico for two years, to become more fluent in Spanish as well as to adapt to the cultural differences.
  • I am the middle child and the only female sibling, which means I am always the mediator and strive for balance.
  • I am a proud mommy of my yellow lab, Monty. He is named after the former 49ners quarterback, Joe Montana.


-Exploring Different parts of Mexico

Places I’ve visited

  • San Pancho, Nayarit
  • Sayullita, Nayarit
  • Guanajuato, Guanajuato (my favorite)
  • Islas Marietas, Nayarit (my favorite)
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco

Places I would like to Visit

  • Chichén Itzá,Yucatán
  • Monterrey, Nuevo León 
  • Morelia, Michoacán


  • I was not active as a child so, when I was old enough to join a gym I instantly fell in love with it. My favorite type of exercise is weightlifting. I also love taking Monty on long walks in the sunset.

-Trying Different Foods from Various Cultures

  • I love to expand my palette with trying new foods. So far my top favorite foods are Aji de Gallina (Peruvian) and Chicken doner (Turkish)